## Kitsap Community Health Priorities Prioritization Convening Participants Thursday, January 11, 2024

9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Norm Dicks Government Center, Bremerton, WA

- 1. Adrienne Hampton, Kitsap Public Health District
- 2. Alecia Nye, Olympic College
- 3. Amber Winemiller, Suquamish Tribe
- 4. Amy Anderson, Kitsap Public Health District
- 5. Angie Bland, Peninsula Community Health Services
- 6. Ann Marie Kimball, Bainbridge Island Rotary
- 7. Anne Presson, Kitsap County
- 8. Barbara Hoffman, Suquamish Tribe
- 9. Brian Burwell, Suquamish Wellness
- 10. Brigitte Vernon, Bremerton School District
- 11. Carl Borg, *Kitsap County*
- 12. Carla Lundgren, *Kitsap County*
- 13. Carolyn Ellison, Naval Hospital Bremerton
- 14. Charlie Thompson, Fishline
- 15. Charlotte Garrido, Kitsap County
- 16. Chris Benson, Central Kitsap Food Bank
- 17. Cori Kauk, Bremerton Foodline
- 18. Cristina Roark, Kitsap Strong
- 19. Dana Bierman, Kitsap Public Health District
- 20. Dana Binnendijk, Bainbridge Community Foundation
- 21. Deborah Moore Jackson, Surviving Change
- 22. Deanne Jackson, Kitsap County Substance Abuse Prevention
- 23. Doug Washburn, Kitsap County
- 24. Emily Main, *Kitsap Public Health District*
- 25. Eric Harrold, Salvation Army
- 26. Erica Whares, Kitsap Public Health District
- 27. Faymous Tyra, Bremerton Municipal Court
- 28. Fredric Hoffer, Bainbridge Island Rotary
- 29. Gabe Hammond, Kitsap Public Health District
- 30. Gabreiel Outlaw-Spencer, Kitsap Public Health District
- 31. Gib Morrow, Kitsap Public Health District
- 32. James Crawford, Bremerton School District
- 33. James Davis, Kitsap Economic Development Alliance
- 34. James Hughes, Kitsap Mental Health Services
- 35. Jeff Riggins, Suquamish Community Health
- 36. Jennifer Hardison, South Kitsap Helpline
- 37. Jennifer Vancleave, Suquamish Tribe / Helping House
- 38. Jerry Hebert, West Sound Wellness Foundation
- 39. Jessica Chen, Kitsap Public Health District
- 40. Jessica Guidry, Kitsap Public Health District
- 41. Karin Harris, Avamere Healthcare

## Kitsap Community Health Priorities Prioritization Convening Participants Thursday, January 11, 2023

9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Norm Dicks Government Center, Bremerton, WA

- 42. Kathryn Felix, Kitsap Mental Health Services
- 43. Jessica Shine, Bremerton School District
- 44. Jewel Shepherd-Sampson, Kitsap Black Student Union
- 45. Joe Crain, St. Vincent de Paul
- 46. Kari Hunter, Kitsap Public Health District
- 47. Karen Boysen-Knapp, Kitsap Public Health District
- 48. Kathy Maher, Bainbridge Island Rotary
- 49. Katie Walters, Kitsap County
- 50. Katie Baker, Kitsap Public Health District
- 51. Kimberly Maldonado, Hope 360
- 52. Laura Hyde, Kitsap County Prevention and Youth Services
- 53. Lauren Povero, Holly Ridge Center
- 54. Leni Skarin, League of Women Voters
- 55. Margo Chang, Kitsap Public Health District
- 56. Maria Fergus, Kitsap Public Health District
- 57. Maria Metzler, Helpline House
- 58. Marty Cavalluzzi, Olympic College
- 59. Melia Hughes, Kitsap County Parent Coalition
- 60. Michelle Yeeman, Alliance for Equitable Healthcare
- 61. Quynh Sample, Kitsap Public Health District
- 62. Ranae Beeker, Kitsap County Accessible Communities Advisory Committee
- 63. Richmond Johnson, Mount Zion Missionary Baptist Church
- 64. Shannon Turner, Peninsula Community Health Services
- 65. Siri Kushner, Kitsap Public Health District
- 66. Sonya Miles, Kitsap County Human Services
- 67. Stephanie Christensen, Virginia Mason Franciscan Health
- 68. Stephen Kutz, Suquamish Tribe
- 69. Susan Buell, YMCA
- 70. Tamar Kupiec, Housing Resources Bainbridge
- 71. Tina O'Brien, Kitsap Community Foundation
- 72. Tiffany Hye, Catalyst Public Schools
- 73. Tom Slyter, Alliance for Equitable Living
- 74. Tracy Caro Gonzales Vaughn, Kitsap Immigrant Assistance Center
- 75. Victoria Hilt, Kitsap Strong
- 76. Willa Fisher, Alliance for Equitable Health Care
- 77. Yolanda Fong, Kitsap Public Health District

Apologies for any participants not listed or errors, names and organizations are based off the sign-in sheets.