

2025 KITSAP PUBLIC HEALTH BOARD OFFICERS

Chair: Dr. Tara Sell

Vice Chair: Commissioner Christine Rolfes

2025 KITSAP PUBLIC HEALTH BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Finance & Member Drayton Jackson **Operations** Member Jolene Sullivan

Commissioner Christine Rolfes

Mayor Greg Wheeler

Policy Mayor Becky Erickson

Member Stephen Kutz

Commissioner Christine Rolfes

Member Jolene Sullivan

Member Dr. Michael Watson

Personnel Mayor Becky Erickson

Deputy Mayor Ashley Mathews

Mayor Rob Putaansuu

Dr. Tara Sell

