

2025 KITSAP PUBLIC HEALTH BOARD OFFICERS

Chair: Dr. Tara Sell

Vice Chair: Commissioner Christine Rolfes

2025 KITSAP PUBLIC HEALTH BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Finance & Member Drayton Jackson

Operations Commissioner Christine Rolfes

Member Dr. Jolene Sullivan

Mayor Greg Wheeler

Policy Mayor Becky Erickson

Member Stephen Kutz

Commissioner Christine Rolfes Member Dr. Jolene Sullivan Member Dr. Michael Watson

Personnel Mayor Becky Erickson

Mayor Ashley Mathews Mayor Rob Putaansuu Member Dr. Tara Sell

